Embassy Office Parks is closely monitoring the Covid-19 pandemic. We are working round the clock to ensure the business continuity of our own operations and those of our tenants, as well as the health and safety of all our stakeholders.

Click here

Analyst Coverage

The following securities analysts cover Embassy Office Parks.

Firm Analyst Contact
Ambit Capital Karan Khanna karan.khanna@ambit.co
Axis Capital Utkarsh Punkhia Utkarsh.Punkhia@axiscap.in
Axis Securities Pankaj Bobade pankaj.bobade@axissecurities.in
Bank of America Kunal Tayal kunal.tayal@bofa.com
CLSA Kunal Lakhan Kunal.lakhan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Lokesh Garg Lokesh.Garg@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Pulkit Patni Pulkit.patni@gs.com
IIFL Securities Mohit Agrawal Mohit.agrawal@iiflcap.com
ICICI Securities Adhidev Chattopadhyay adhidev.chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com
J.P.Morgan Saurabh Kumar Saurabh.s.kumar@jpmorgan.com
Kotak Institutional Equities Murtuza Arsiwalla Murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com
Macquarie Research Abhishek Bhandari abhishek.bhandari@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
UBS Securities Sourabh Taparia sourabh.taparia@ubs.com